101 Following

Gregor Xane

I prefer science fiction, fantasy, and horror without the spaceships, dragons, and zombies.

Coming in April...

Reblogged from Lornographic Material:


CRUELTY is a serial novel in ten parts.

Episode Four.

Tom Morgan is out of surgery, but far from out of the woods.


With Kirk for bait, Twon and Ollie go fishing.

State Investigator Markum seek out clues concerning the murder of John Landover.


Merlo the Cowardly Dog and Sheriff Randy Miser meet for the first time in a desperate struggle to save each others lives.

Momma's not happy.